Maine: a Sanctuary State for Illegal Aliens

64 posts / 0 new
Last post
Moving Forward
Offline
Last seen: 3 hours 54 min ago
Joined: 12/27/2005 - 7:35pm
The law is still the law, and
Moving Forward
Offline
Last seen: 3 hours 54 min ago
Joined: 12/27/2005 - 7:35pm
If you don't want our tax

If you don't want our tax dollars used to support Sanctuary cities in Maine,
we need to counter the ACLU and Maine’s fake-news industry.

Please help us
Make Maine Safe Again
by signing this petition at http://www.newenglandopportunityproject.org/petition.html

Yes on LD 366!

Moving Forward
Offline
Last seen: 3 hours 54 min ago
Joined: 12/27/2005 - 7:35pm
We need your help on this

We need your help on this important bill,
so please let your voice be heard!


Image source: http://www.nkfreedom.org/UploadedImages/2015.09_callforaction.jpg

---------------

In case you haven't heard, the Maine Judiciary Committee will vote on this important bill (titled LD 366)
this coming Wednesday, April 26th.
PLEASE help support LD 366, “An Act to Ensure Compliance with Federal Immigration Law by State and Local Government Entities” by contacting each committee member by telephone and/or email BEFORE Wednesday’s vote and ask them to pass it for a full legislative vote.

For your convenience, the current members of our Joint Standing Committee on Judiciary are:

Senator Lisa Keim (R-Oxford), Chair, lisa.keim@legislature.maine.gov;
Senator Rodney L. Whittemore (R-Somerset), Rodney.Whittemore@legislature.maine.gov;
Senator Dawn Hill (D-York), Dawn.Hill@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Matthew W. Moonen (D-Portland), Chair, Matthew.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Joyce McCreight (D-Harpswell), Jay.McCreight@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Christopher W. Babbidge (D-Kennebunk), Chris.Babbidge@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Donna Bailey (D-Saco), Donna.Bailey@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Barbara A. Cardone (D-Bangor), Barbara.Cardone@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Lois Galgay Reckitt (D-South Portland), Lois.Reckitt@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Stacey K. Guerin (R-Glenburn)*, Stacey.Guerin@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Roger L. Sherman (R-Hodgdon), Rsherm@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Richard T. Bradstreet (R-Vassalboro), Dick.Bradstreet@legislature.maine.gov;
Rep. Chris A. Johansen (R-Monticello), Chris.Johansen@legislature.maine.gov.

*Ranking Minority Member.
Their full contact information is available at http://legislature.maine.gov/house/jt_com/jud.htm.

It's time to cut state funding to the municipalities hiding and protecting illegals,
and passing LD 366 will do just that!

Pages

Log in to post comments